top of page
Pink Tree_edited.jpg


Christian Education Board - Dave Meriwether 

Congregational Life 

Deacons - Carol Patterson

Evangelism and Marketing - January Simpson

Human Resources - John Hoffman

Property Board - Steve Hollingsworth

Stewardship and Finance - Dick Conklin

Executive Council

Moderator Scott Avery  

Assistant Moderator - Ahnee Conner
Clerk - Cammy Sutter    
Treasurer - Doug Powers  
Recorder - Katie Carboneau    
Assistant Treasurer - Laura Coon    
At-Large Member* - Lowell Beineke  
At-Large Member* - Patty Pendleton    


501 West Berry Street

Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Office Hours

Mondays: Closed

Tuesdays-Thursdays: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm​

Friday: By appointment only

Service Hours

Sundays at 10:00 am


Tel: 260-423-9424

Pastoral Emergency
Tel: 260-423-9424, Ext. 398

bottom of page